Petromin Training and Performance support systems Pty Ltd
about usservicesproductspeoplecontactcontract positionssend your resume
-
-

PEOPLE

-
-


-
INSTRUMENT
ELECTRICAL

Craig SCARFE -

White Space
Nineteen years process control experience including fourteen years with Elsag Bailey as Control Systems Engineer in Oil and Gas Division. Main activities include design, commissioning and training of process control systems.
Contact Craig: craig@petromin.com.au

-


-
PROCESS
SITE SAFETY
QUALITY

Bob WALSH -

White Space
Twenty years experience in Oil and Gas exploration and upstream production. Nine years experience in production operations and training with Woodside Offshore Petroleum.
Contact Bob: bob@petromin.com.au

-


-
TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT

Tom RUSSELL -

White Space
Fifteen years experience in design, development of training systems and strategies. Facilitate training programs Australasia, Middle East. Project Training Co-ordinator. Twenty years global experience in downstream Oil and Gas.
Contact Tom: tom@petromin.com.au

-


-
WORKPLACE TRAINER
ASSESSOR

Grant O'KEEFE -

White Space
Eleven years specialising in the training and development profession and is an experienced trainer in workplace assessor and workplace trainer. He has spent several years working in the oil industry co-ordinating training for offshore personnel.
Contact Grant: grant@petromin.com.au

-


-
CRISIS & EMEGENCY
MANAGEMENT

Mike Shepherd -

White Space
Over 20 years in Oil & Gas Operations including managing major offshore facilities. Designs client specific Emergency/Crisis Management programs, conducts Competency Assessments and designs and conducts major Emergency Exercises.
Contact Mike: mike@petromin.com.au

-


-
OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH
SAFETY & ENVIRONMENT

Julie ARMOUR -

White Space
Ten years experience in Occupational Health, Safety and Environmental issues. Completed masters in bio-mechanics and physiology and has lectured in Australia and overseas.
Contact Julie: julie@petromin.com.au


-   -  


Copyright Petromin Training & Performance Support Systems 2000
For more information, email us: info@petromin.com.au

Hosted by webCo | Design by imageCo